Certified Consultants

Learn more about our Certified Consultants:

Sage 300 Construction and Real Estate Experts

Janine Chou
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: janine.chou@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1319
Joe Zagami
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
jzagami@u-s-i-group.com
Phone Extension:

Pamela Daly
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: pam.daly@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1370

Norman Hartigan
Norman Hartigan
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
norman.hartigan@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1372

Michael Kane
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
michael.kane@u-s-i.com

Phone Extension: 1303

Doug Lewanda Doug Lewanda, CPA
Certified Consultant
Email: doug.lewanda@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1362

Mark Stevens
Mark Stevens
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
mark.stevens@u-s-i.com

Phone Extension: 1364

Tom Hickson Tom Hickson
Certified Consultant
Email:
thomas.hickson@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1343
Alida Dwyer
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
adwyer@u-s-i-group.com

Lany Cutter Lany Williams Cutter
Consultant
Email: lany.cutter@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1365
LinkedIn profile

Bill Kormoski
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
bkormoski@u-s-i-group.com



David Sexton
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
dsexton@u-s-i-group.com



Jim Mauch
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
jmauch@u-s-i-group.com

Sage 100 Contractor Experts

Donna Brooks
Donna Brooks
Certified Consultant
Email: donna.brooks@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1111
LinkedIn profile
Frank Doyle
Frank Doyle
Consultant
Email: frank.doyle@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1361

Elizabeth Gaydou
Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
elizabeth.gaydou@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1336
LinkedIn profile
Lisa Mussoni
Lisa Mussoni
Consultant
Email: lisa.mussoni@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1306
LinkedIn profile

Michael Brey
Certified Consultant
Email: mbrey@u-s-i-group.com
Peter Patno
Peter Patno
Consultant
Email: peter.patno@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1350

Sage Estimating and Construction Operations Experts

David Ayers David Ayers
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: david.ayers@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1377

Jerry Kearley
Senior Consultant & Trainer
Email:
jkearley@u-s-i-group.com

Jake Schillaci
Senior Consultant & Residential Expert
Email: jschillaci@u-s-i-group.com

 


Sage 300

Joey Shull
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: jshull@u-s-i-group.com


Lisa Conrad

Senior Certified Consultant
Email:
lconrad@u-s-i-group.com

Rebekah Helton
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: rhelton@u-s-i-group.com

Rachael Kirchman
Consultant
Email:
rkirchman@u-s-i-group.com

Sage CRM Experts


Graham MacLeod
Director, Sage CRM
Email: graham.macleod@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1338
LinkedIn profile

Scott Calhoon
Chief Architect - CRM Business Solutions
Email:
scalhoon@u-s-i-group.com

David Pion
Sage CRM Certified Consultant
Email: david.pion@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1316
LinkedIn profile

Anh Huynh
CRM Technical Support
Email:
ahuyn@u-s-i-group.com

Chantelle Shuttleworth
Sage CRM Certified Consultant
Email:
chantelle.shuttleworth@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1374