Certified Consultants

Learn more about our Certified Consultants:

Sage 300 Construction and Real Estate Experts

Janine Chou
Certified Consultant
Email: janine.chou@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1319

Tom Hickson Tom Hickson
Certified Consultant
Email: thomas.hickson@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1343

Pamela Daly
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: pam.daly@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1370

Norman Hartigan
Norman Hartigan
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: norman.hartigan@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1372

Michael Kane
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: michael.kane@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1303

Doug Lewanda Doug Lewanda, CPA
Certified Consultant
Email: doug.lewanda@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1362

Mark Stevens
Mark Stevens
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: mark.stevens@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1364

Lany Cutter
Lany Williams Cutter
Consultant
Email: lany.cutter@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1365
LinkedIn profile

Robert Fedorowicz
Robert Fedorowicz
Consultant
Email: robert.fedorowicz@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1326

Sage 100 Contractor Experts

Donna Brooks
Donna Brooks
Certified Consultant
Email: donna.brooks@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1111
LinkedIn profile
Frank Doyle
Frank Doyle
Consultant
Email: frank.doyle@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1361

Elizabeth Gaydou
Certified Consultant
Email: elizabeth.gaydou@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1336
LinkedIn profile

Sage Estimating Experts

David Ayers
David Ayers
Senior Certified Consultant
Email: david.ayers@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1377



Sage CRM Experts


Graham MacLeod
Director, Sage CRM
Email: graham.macleod@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1338
LinkedIn profile

Chantelle Shuttleworth
Sage CRM Certified Consultant
Email:
chantelle.shuttleworth@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1374


David Pion
Sage CRM Certified Consultant
Email: david.pion@u-s-i.com
Phone Extension: 1316
LinkedIn profile